Skip to main content

Where to Buy

ONLINE ONLY

Company Name Contact Number Email Website
Adore Beauty 03 9486 7179 sam.f@adorebeauty.com.au   www.adorebeauty.com.au
Discount Beauty Supplies   sam@discountbeautyboutique.com.au www.discountbeautyboutique.com.au
Cosmetiques De France (French Beauty Co)   e.roberson@cosmetiquesdefrance.com.au www.frenchbeautyco.com.au
Gritty Pretty Pty Ltd 02 9199 5293 eleanor@grittypretty.com www.grittypretty.com
Glam Raider / Leopard Love 0422 951 437 bianca@glamraider.com www.glamraider.com
Ines Store Ltd +64 210338052 info@inesstore.com www.inesstore.com
Modelrock Lashes 0414 864 186 info@modelrocklashes.com www.modelrocklashes.com.au
Mooie Makeup   deb@mooiemakeup.com.au www.mooiemakeup.com.au
MYQT 0403 555 508 support@myqt.com.au www.myqt.com.au
Oz Hair & Beauty    gabby@ozhairandbeauty.com www.ozhairandbeauty.com
Skin Don't Lie/Click Group 0413 588 015 lasaville@bigpond.com www.skindontlie.com.au
The Make Up Apothecary 0427 372 430 info@themua.net www.themua.net